Bucket of Witches Self Titled E.P.

Bucket of Witches is a bluesy rock, funk and soul powerhouse from Salt Lake City, Utah consisting of Mikael Lewis (guitar/vocals) Eric Watson (drums) and Chase McKnight (Bass). 

Bucket of Witches formed when SLC band, Fyre & Reign dissolved. Mikael and Eric continued working together and eventually added Chase McKnight, of Queenadilla and Breezeway, on bass, to form the existing trio.

Their three-song EP was mastered here at The Bit Farm by James S. Anderson.

Learn More: http://bucketofwitches.com/